Jnr Development Squad


This class is taught by:

Mic Longhurst

http://www.dynamicmotivation.com.au/miclonghurst.html
This is the fitness component of the Jnr Dev Squad. It is not bookable online and is part of the Jnr Dev Squad package. for further information, call Mic on 0411691475. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 23 Nov 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 30 Nov 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 07 Dec 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 14 Dec 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 21 Dec 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 28 Dec 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 04 Jan 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 11 Jan 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 18 Jan 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 25 Jan 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 01 Feb 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 08 Feb 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 15 Feb 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 22 Feb 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 01 Mar 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 08 Mar 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst
  • Thu 15 Mar 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Mic Longhurst