<< 26 Sep 2017 - 21 Nov 2017 >>

School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Tue, 26 Sep 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Thu, 28 Sep 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 1 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Mon, 2 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Tue, 3 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 7 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 8 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
2017 Term 4 Wednesday Evening Junior MTB Skills More About This Course
Junior MTB Skills with Mic Longhurst Next held on Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 11 Oct 2017 - Wed 13 Dec 2017
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 14 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
MTB Jumps and Drops Masterclass with Mic Longhurst Next held on Sat, 14 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Sun 15 Oct 2017
Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 15 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
2017 Term 4 Sunday Adult Beginner/Intermediate MTB Skills More About This Course
Beginner - Intermediate Series with Dan Slegers Sun, 15 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Beginner - Intermediate Series with Dan Slegers Sun, 29 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Beginner - Intermediate Series with Dan Slegers Sun, 12 Nov 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 28 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
MTB Cornering Masterclass with Mic Longhurst Sat, 28 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 29 Oct 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More