<< 19 Dec 2018 - 12 Feb 2019 >>

2018 Term 4 Wednesday Evening Junior MTB Skills More About This Course
Junior MTB Session with Mic Longhurst Next held on Wed, 19 Dec 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 17 Oct 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 22 Dec 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 23 Dec 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Thu, 27 Dec 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Fri, 28 Dec 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 29 Dec 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 30 Dec 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 5 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 6 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 12 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 13 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Mon, 14 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Tue, 15 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
School Holidays Stromlo Day Program with Mic Longhurst Wed, 16 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:15 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 20 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 pm Learn More
Jan 2019 Bungarra School Holidays MTB Camp and Enduro Development Camp with Mic Longhurst Next held on Mon, 21 Jan 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 21 Jan 2019 - Thu 24 Jan 2019
Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 26 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 27 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 2 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 3 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
2019 Term 1 Sunday Morning Beginner/Intermediate MTB Skills More About This Course
Beginner - Intermediate Series with Ben Parker Sun, 3 Feb 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019 Term 1 Tuesday Evening Beginner/Intermediate MTB Skills More About This Course
Beginner - Intermediate Series with Mic Longhurst Tue, 5 Feb 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019 Term 1 Wednesday Evening Junior Mountain Biking More About This Course
Junior MTB Session with Mic Longhurst Next held on Wed, 6 Feb 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 6 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sat, 9 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
MTB Jumps and Drops Masterclass with Mic Longhurst Sat, 9 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Shuttle Bus Day Pass with Chelle Longhurst Sun, 10 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More